Join Motorcycling Canterbury online.
Register your account using the online form located HERE, This will allow you to enter MCI events online and renew your club membership

King of Ruapuna Round 5

King of Ruapuna Round 5

2014 NZ Superbike Title Winner: Dennis Charlett

John Ross and Team Repsol Suzuki Take the 2014 Supersport Title

Latest News
Endurance Race - Timaru Entry Form
Sunday, 30 March 2014
Bailie Perriton Letter of Thanks
Sunday, 23 March 2014
New date for KOR5
Sunday, 16 March 2014
KOR Round 4 Points Online
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
King of Ruapuna Points Updated
Monday, 18 November 2013
Wigram Revival Entry Form
Tuesday, 01 October 2013
King of Ruapuna Points
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
KOL Round 3 Points.
Saturday, 31 August 2013
King of Ruapuna Dates
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Have a GO - Rider training day.
Sunday, 21 July 2013